Georgetown Prep vs Bullis School

Georgetown Prep won the IAC championship outright Tuesday night, defeating Bullis 60-49 in front of a standing room-only crowd. Georgeotown Prep (21-5, 7-2) was led by Ike Kweke (13 points), DeJean Desire (13 points), Jared Bynum (12 points) and Kamdyn Curfman (11 points).

Bullis (21-10, 8-3) was led by Vado Morse (14 points), Lincoln Yeutter (12 points) and Nendah Tarke (11 points).